New Blog

Hey Humans. If you’re reading this, yes I really did post something. I know I have been running this blog on and off for the past few years, but I’ve decided to move things over to my own personal hosting via WordPress.

One day I forgot to renew my domain, and so now moderntransparency.com is on sale for a few thousand dollars, but I’ve decided it’d be better to shorten the URL so the site is easier to find anyways.

My new blog can be found on https://www.mdntransparency.com/

I’ve thought about transferring everything over from this blog to the new one, but I decided it will be best to have this one stay up as a legacy, in case people are ever curious about where I began.

If you enjoy my writing, I’d love it if you can go subscribe to my new blog. A lot of things are still in progress, but I do have writing that will be posted soon. I appreciate the support from each and every one of you, and look forward to continuing to share my words with you. And thank you for reading, despite how consistently inconsistent I have been with my post.

Stay awesome, stay safe, and see you over at mdntransparency.com !

Leave a comment